See what customers in the Pico Rivera, CA and surrounding Orange County areas are saying about our work!

Sami was great! Professional, punctual, and no nonsense repair. His price was the best I found out of about 8 other companies. He was here less than an hour and my Garage door is back in business!

Scott Hicks

Two months ago I obtained Orange Garage Doors from Angies List and spoke to Sami and requested an estimate to repair our smaller garage door that was mistakenly opened when locked which caused a huge bend and made the door inoperable. Sami answered my call at my first attempt to contact him and indicated he would be able to come by in a couple of hours. He assured me he would notify me when he was on his way and he did. He repaired the door in about 30 minutes and tested the operation of the door to ensure it was in alignment. I was relieved a new garage door would not be needed.

Last week our larger garage door torsion spring broke, and I knew just who to call. Again, when I called expecting to leave a message, Sami a answered and stated he would be over to replace the springs at a very reasonable price.
I highly recommend Sami at Orange Garage Doors for any garage door repairs. Fast, reliable service and reasonably priced.

Rudy C.

Sam was awesome!

After I damaged our door (actually the rollers and cable) by trying to prevent it from closing on my wife's car that was not fully in the garage, I surely thought we were in for a lengthy and costly repair.

I called Sam and he happened to be close by completing another repair. He quoted that he'd arrive between 2-4 pm and was there at 230. He even texted when he was on his way so we'd be ready for him.

He took a quick look and quoted his price upfront which seemed more than fair. He got right to work and had everything fixed within 45 minutes. Despite my garage door being 20-ish years old, he never once tried to up sell me to a new door and opener. In fact, he only mentioned it when I asked what a whole new door, track and opener would cost. He did let me know that it probably wouldn't be worth fixing again should something else separate from this issue go wrong but he actually warrantied this repair for 1 year. Finally he even said if we use him in the future for a new garage door, we'd get a discount for using him for a previous repair.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sam and his company to anyone needing a quality garage door technician with reasonable prices.

Jeff W.

Sami installed our garage door. He did an amazing job was here when he said. Pricing was great

Fun with Dahlia

3 months ago-

Sam was great. Fast, friendly and good price. We shopped around and decided to go with this company, we are happy with the results. Thank you!

Gt N

3 months ago-

Orange Doors was professional, friendly and fast. They were in my service area so they came the same day. Repaired promptly the same day!

Review by Mary R. in Huntington Beach, CA 06-03-2019

Project: Repair a Garage Door

I was very pleased with the quick courteous and informative service that Sami provided. I'm not a picky person, but I do value good service - this exceeded good service and I received excellent service. I would recommend their Orange Doors and Windows service to friends.

Review by Michael W. in Ontario, CA 06-03-2019

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Sam Q, the garage door equipment installer, was very professional, efficient, and kind. I highly recommend his services.

Review by Natalie L. in Monrovia, CA 05-16-2019

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Great, fast, very professional to work with. Will recommend!

Review by John L. in Anaheim, CA 04-11-2019

Project: Repair a Garage Door

sam was very knowlegable & professional..he did the work all by himself.

Review by Charmie J. in Carson, CA 04-03-2019

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Sammy was very professional. He explained what needed to be done and also told me certain parts were still in good shape. Asked me to keep door serviced so it will continue working smoothly. Offered recommendations for future purchases of needed. Very good experience. Thanks Sammy

Review by Jose H. in Corona, CA 04-03-2019

Project: Repair a Garage Door

A+ on communication, promptness , and job completion. I'll keep ORANGE DOORS and WINDOWS as my go to for help maintaining my home!

Review by Mark A. in Mission Viejo, CA 04-01-2019

Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

He gave me a great rate, did a great job quickly. Great customer service!

Review by Hannah M.

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

Sam was a very professional craftsman. He made the appointment as quick as possible, was on time and completed the project n a timely manner. Cleaned up everything. We rate as A+.

Review by Roy/bonnie M. in West Covina, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

sam, the install was very nice did a wonderful job very clean. me and my brother gave him A+

Review by David M. in Santa Fe Springs, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

Sam did my garage door installation. He was professional did a great job installing the ryobi opener. Cleaned up too. Definitely recommend!!

Review by Jane F. in Foothill Ranch, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

amazing

Review by Jennifer R. in Norwalk, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Sammy was very knowledgeable and knew what to do when the door didn't open. I was tight on time so he came back to finish the next day and it was done in 40 minutes!! He's the best!

Review by Margaret H. in Huntington Beach, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Great service

Review by John G. in Fontana, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

5 stars

Review by Priscilla L. in Pico Rivera, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

He answered promptly and did the work sooner than I expected. He was neat and tidy, too, carting away the old equipment. Nice guy!

Review by Lynn E. in Diamond Bar, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

5 star

Review by Cam I. in Glendora, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Totally appreciate everything!

Review by Renae S. in Corona, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Perfect service.

Review by Rey C. in Rowland Heights, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

5 stars

Review by Perry C. in Chino Hills, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

They response within few mins and do they best to help you.

Review by Doreen D. in Corona, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Orange Doors and Windows did a great job with the installation on my new garage door.Great price,on time and works perfectly. Sam did a professional job and have already recommended Orange Doors and Windows to other people.

Review by F T. in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

This company was great! Easy to contact and was able to get them to come out same day for quote and hire on the spot. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable about the garage door and it was easy to understand when he explained cause and effects of damages. I would hire this company again.

Review by Ida T. in Long Beach, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Very responsive. Was at my door within 2 hours, had all the parts and completed the repair within an hour.

Review by Russell I. in Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

fantastic job. Would recommend them to my friends and family.

Review by Gus S. in West Covina, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

5 stars

Review by Fidela C. in Lakewood, CA

Project: Repair a Garage Door

He's a good guy and does good work. He's very responsive and reasonably priced. He's also very honest.

Review by Erphan J.

Project: Repair a Garage Door

They have great customer service and very honest.

Review by Solomon K.

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener